فرق الحرم الجامعي المعماري

فرق الحرم الجامعي المعمارية من CATs لها دور فعال في تقديم التوجيه لمهنيي التصميم والبناء وهم يعملون من خلال عملية تصميم مدرسة جديدة أو حديثة. سيتم تصميم كل حرم جامعي ليعكس احتياجات المجتمع المحددة على أساس المبادئ المنصوص عليها في المنطقة المواصفات التربوية وميزانية السند المأذون بها من قبل الناخبين.

تقدم CATs مدخلات حول اعتبارات التصميم مثل تخطيط المبنى ، والبرامج التعليمية ، ومساحات التعلم في الهواء الطلق ، ومساحة التعاون ، ومساحات وسائل الإعلام / المكتبات والتشطيبات. خلال عملية التصميم يجتمعون على أساس منتظم. بعض عناصر المشروع غير مؤهلة للحصول على مدخلات ، مثل رموز الصحة والسلامة وإمكانية الوصول ، وفقًا لما تمليه عليه القوانين أو سياسة المناطق. يلتزم أعضاء لجنة مناهضة التعذيب بمراجعة وقبول النتائج كما أعدها فريق مشروع الحرم الجامعي في النقاط الرئيسية في عملية التصميم. ستقوم لجنة مناهضة التعذيب بالتوقيع على كل إنجاز مهم ، وبالتالي "قبول العمل". في نهاية المطاف ، فإن المقاطعة مسؤولة عن قبول التصميم النهائي والترخيص للبناء.

من المتوقع أن يظل الأعضاء مع الفريق للمشروع بأكمله (عادة ما بين سنتين وثلاث سنوات). وقد تم تحديد هؤلاء الأفراد ليكونوا بمثابة المجموعة الأساسية لتقديم المشورة بشأن المشروع. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاجتماعات مفتوحة لمجتمع مدرستك بأكمله ، ومن المتوقع أن يقوم أعضاء لجنة مناهضة التعذيب بإطلاع مجموعاتهم التأسيسية بشكل روتيني على تقدم المشروع وتقديم القضايا والاهتمامات من هذه المجموعات إلى لجنة مناهضة التعذيب من أجل حلها.

تتضمن CAT عادة

  • مدير مدرسة
  • طاقم التدريس
  • الإداري للموظفين
  • الطلاب (للمدارس المتوسطة ومشاريع المدارس الثانوية)
  • الآباء (بما في ذلك ممثل واحد من المجلس الاستشاري الحرم الجامعي)
  • اعضاء المجتمع

العمل مع CATs هي:

  • المهندس المعماري والمقاولين
  • أوستن تخطيط مرفق ISD ، التصميم والبناء
  • أوستن التدريس ISD وموظفي التعليم
  • مركز خدمة الصيانة / الصيانة في أوستن

فيما يلي نظرة عامة على عملية تنفيذ / تصميم المشروع ودليل CAT الذي تم تطويره لتوجيه عملهم. يمكن العثور على قوائم فريق CAT لكل حرم جامعي على كل منها صفحات مشروع التحديث.

وثائق CAT:

دراسات حالة للمدارس الحديثة:

مقدمة في المواصفات التربوية:

اعثر على اجتماعات CAT القادمة من خلال زيارة أحداث السندات التقويم.

Campus Architectural Teams

Campus Architectural Teams

The Campus Architectural Teams of CATs are instrumental in providing guidance to the design and construction professionals as they work through the process of designing a new or modernized school. Each campus will be designed to reflect specific community needs based on the principles articulated in the district’s Educational Specifications and the bond budget authorized by the voters.

The CATs provide input on design considerations such as building layout, educational programming, outdoor learning spaces, collaboration space, media/library spaces and finishes. During the design process they meet on a regular basis. Some project elements are not eligible for input, such as health and safety codes and accessibility, as dictated by law or district policy. CAT members commit to review and accept the deliverable as prepared by the campus project team at key points of the design process. The CAT will sign off on each milestone deliverable, thereby “accepting and acknowledging” the work. Ultimately, the district is responsible for accepting the final design and authorizing construction.

Members are expected to remain with the team for the entire project (typically two to three years). These individuals have been identified to serve as the core group to advise on the project. However, meetings are open to your entire school community, and CAT members are expected to routinely brief their constituent groups about the progress of the project and bring issues and concerns from those groups to the CAT for resolution.

A CAT typically includes

  • School Principal
  • Instructional Staff
  • Administrative Staff
  • Students (for middle school and high school projects)
  • Parents (including one representative from the Campus Advisory Council)
  • Community Members

 

 

 

Working with the CATs are:

  • Architect and Contractors
  • Austin ISD Facility Planning, Design and Construction Staff
  • Austin ISD Teaching and Learning Staff
  • Austin ISD Maintenance/Service Center Staff

 

Below is an overview of the project implementation/design process and the CAT handbook that was developed to orientate their work. The CAT team rosters for each campus can be found on the respective modernization project pages.

CAT Documents:

 

Case Studies of Modernized Schools:

 

Introduction to Educational Specifications:

 

Find upcoming CAT meetings by visiting the Bond Events Calendar.