عن السندات

يعد برنامج Austin ISD 2017 Bond استثمارًا في مرافق المنطقة والمعلمين والموظفين والطلاب. نجاح الطلاب هو الهدف النهائي والقوة الدافعة للمحافظة. في شهر تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) ، 7 ، 2017 ، أغلبية ، 72 في المائة ، من الناخبين في أوستن اجتازوا اقتراح رابطة أوستن المستقلة للمدارس لمنطقة 1,050,984,000 لإنشاء مساحات تعليمية في القرن 21st لجميع الطلاب. أكثر من عامين من التحليل والتخطيط والعمل المكثف دخل في السندات ، والتي تم تصميمها لتحل محل ، وتحسين ، وتجديد وتجهيز المرافق لطلاب 83,000 لدينا تقريبا وموظفي 12,000. كل فوائد المدرسة. تشمل المشاريع الرئيسية في السند:

  • بناء مرافق جديدة أو حديثة للحرم الجامعي ؛
  • تحسينات لمعالجة الاكتظاظ والاحتياجات الحرجة ؛ و،
  • تحسينات على مستوى المنطقة للتكنولوجيا للمعلمين والطلاب والنقل.

كل هذه المشاريع من قبل خطة المرافق الرئيسية، وهي مبادئ توجيهية عالية المستوى لجميع مرافق المناطق لعقود قادمة. وقد تم تعيين لجنة إشراف على السندات المجتمعية من المواطنين المتطوعين من قبل مجلس أمناء AISD لضمان أن جميع مشاريع السندات تظل وفية للبرامج المعتمدة من الناخبين ، ولرصد وضمان الانتهاء من المشاريع في الوقت المحدد ، مع الجودة وضمن الميزانية. موقع برنامج السندات هذا هو نظرة شاملة على تقدم السندات والمعالم. بعض المواقع الهامة داخل الموقع تشمل:

مشاريع التحديث

تم تصميم أوستن ISD 2017 بوند لتحديث أو إنشاء مرافق الحرم الجامعي الجديدة ، وبعضها سيكون مدارس بديلة. هذا السند هو استثمار في مرافق AISD والمعلمين والموظفين وطلابنا. نجاح الطالب هو الهدف النهائي والقوة الدافعة لدينا. هذه الصفحة هي مورد مخصص للحصول على معلومات حول جميع مشاريع التحديث. لمعرفة المزيد حول التحديث المخطط لحرم معين ، انقر فوق الارتباط ذي الصلة أدناه. بامكانك ايضا انقر هنا لعرض قائمة مفصلة بالأعمال المقترحة في كل حرم (PDF).

المشاريع المستهدفة

المشاريع المستهدفة في 2017 Bond تتعامل مع التحسينات الضرورية للمرافق الحرجة في المدرسة قبل تحديثها الكامل كما هو مقرر في خطة المرافق الرئيسية. قد تتناول هذه المشاريع التسقيف ، وتكييف الهواء ، ومخاوف سلامة الحياة ، وإصلاح التلاعب المسرح وغيرها من الاحتياجات التي تدعم نجاح طلابنا.

تشمل المشاريع المستهدفة ما يلي:

التحسينات على مستوى المنطقة

إن سندات 2017 هي استثمار في مرافق AISD والمعلمين والموظفين وطلابنا. نجاح الطلاب هو الهدف النهائي وقوتنا الدافعة. في حين أن سندات 2017 تعالج فقط المرحلة الأولى من مشاريع تحديث المدارس على النحو المبين في الخطة الرئيسية للمرفق (FMP) ، كل فوائد المدرسة. تتضمن التحسينات على مستوى المنطقة المضمنة في برنامج 2017 Bond:

  • ترقيات التكنولوجيا على مستوى المقاطعة بما في ذلك أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بالمعلمين والحواسيب المتنقلة للطلاب وأنظمة العرض والتحسينات في مختبرات الكمبيوتر وتحسينات نظام الشبكة ؛
  • ترقيات النقل بما في ذلك حافلات الاستبدال 190 ، والحافلات الإضافية 30 ونظام الأسطول الآلي ؛
  • مرفق مصمم خصيصًا لـ Rosedale لخدمة الطلاب الأكثر هشاشةً في المنطقة.
  • ترقيات المرافق الرياضية المركزية بما في ذلك صندوق الصحافة المحسن ، الامتيازات ودورات المياه في هاوس بارك.
  • إصلاح مسرح التلاعب لمرافق الفنون الجميلة في Covington MS ، كروكيت HS ، ريغان ECHS ، Kealing MS ، Akins HS ، Anderson HS ، Fulmore MS ، أوستن HS ، Mendez MS ؛
  • أصول سلامة الحياة مثل أجهزة إنذار الحريق المحدثة وكاميرات التعليم الخاصة واستبدال الكاميرات الأمنية القديمة وتحديثات نظام أمن المدارس ؛
  • معدات الشرطة مثل الترقيات الراديوية ووحدة التحكم في الإرسال ونظام إدارة السجلات وترقية الخادم ؛ و،
  • مشاريع نقص حرجة تتعلق بالحفاظ على الحالة المادية وتشغيل المرافق القائمة.

About the Bond

The Austin ISD 2017 Bond Program is an investment in the district’s facilities, teachers and staff, and students. Student success is the ultimate goal and the district’s driving force. On Nov. 7, 2017, a majority, 72 percent, of Austin voters passed Austin Independent School District’s bond proposal for $1,050,984,000 to create 21st-century learning spaces for all students. More than two years of intensive analysis, planning and work went into the bond, which is designed to replace, improve, renovate and equip facilities for our approximately 83,000 students and 12,000 employees. Every school benefits. Key projects in the bond include:

  • Constructing new or modernized campus facilities;
  • Improvements to address overcrowding and critical needs; and,
  • Districtwide improvements to technology for teachers and students and transportation.

All of these projects are informed by the Facility Master Plan, a high-level guideline for all district facilities for decades to come. A Community Bond Oversight Committee of volunteer citizens has been appointed by the AISD Board of Trustees to ensure all bond projects remain faithful to the voter-approved programs, and to monitor and ensure projects are completed on time, with quality and within budget. This bond program website is a comprehensive look into the bond progress and milestones. Some important locations within the website include:

Modernization Projects

The Austin ISD 2017 Bond was designed to modernize or construct new campus facilities, some of which will be replacement schools. This bond is an investment in AISD facilities, teachers and staff, and our students. Student success is the ultimate goal and our driving force. This page is a dedicated resource for information about all modernization projects. To learn more about the modernization planned for a specific campus, click the respective link below. You can also click here to view a detailed list of work proposed at each campus (PDF).

Targeted Projects

Targeted projects in the 2017 Bond address critical facility improvements needed at a school prior to its full modernization as scheduled in the Facility Master Plan. These projects may address roofing, air conditioning, life safety concerns, theater rigging repairs and other needs that support our students’ success.

Targeted projects include:

  • Fine Arts renovations for Art, Music, Theater, and Dance at Covington Middle School
  • Fine Arts renovations for Art, Music, Theater, and Dance at Lamar Middle School
  • New addition for Fine Arts and Dance at McCallum High School
  • New addition for Athletic program improvements and renovation for core academics (Special Ed, Life Skills, Fine Arts, CTE) at Austin High School
  • Careers in Health Sciences program launch in partnership with Seton at LBJ ECHS
  • Careers in Technology program launch in partnership with Dell at Reagan ECHS

Districtwide Improvements

The 2017 bond is an investment in AISD facilities, teachers and staff, and our students. Student success is the ultimate goal and our driving force. While the 2017 bond only addresses the first phase of school modernization projects as outlined in the Facility Master Plan (FMP), every school benefits. Districtwide improvements included in the 2017 Bond Program include:

  • Districtwide technology upgrades including teacher computers, student mobile computers, presentation systems, computer lab improvements and network system improvements;
  • Transportation upgrades including 190 replacement buses, 30 additional buses and an automated fleet system;
  • Purpose-built facility for Rosedale to serve the District’s most medically-fragile students;
  • Central athletic facility upgrades including an improved press box, concessions and restrooms at House Park;
  • Theater rigging repairs for fine arts facilities at Covington MS, Crockett HS, Reagan ECHS, Kealing MS, Akins HS, Anderson HS, Fulmore MS, Austin HS, Mendez MS;
  • Life safety assets such as updated fire alarms, special education cameras, replacement of outdated security cameras and school security system updates;
  • Police equipment such as radio upgrades, a dispatch console, record management system and server upgrade; and,
  • Critical deficiency projects related to maintaining the physical condition and operation of existing facilities.