Projekt Drohnenmaterial: Oktober 2019

Das Video ist in Spanisch verfügbar hier/ Este video está disponible en Español hier

0:02 - Blazier Relief School
1:07 - Bowie High School
2:20 - TA Brown Elementary
3:38 - Eastside Memorial Early College High School und International High School auf dem Original LC Anderson Campus
4:47 - Govalle Elementary
5:55 - Menchaca Elementary

Blazier Relief School - Filmed 10/31/2019 - Die neue Schule soll die Blazier-Grundschule sofort entlasten, indem sie eine Einrichtung für die Klassen 4 bis 6 errichtet. In diesem Video wird Baustahl für die Verwaltung und die Einrichtungen für bildende Künste errichtet. Das Gesamtprojektbudget beträgt 50,487,000 USD und soll im Herbst 2020 eröffnet werden.

Bowie Gymnasium - Filmed 10/31/2019 - Der neue Parkplatz für Studenten und die Übergabewege für Eltern sind fertiggestellt und werden jetzt von Studenten und Familien auf dem Campus genutzt. Dieses Video zeigt, wie die Arbeiten an dem neuen Parkhaus fortgesetzt werden, das voraussichtlich im Herbst 2020 abgeschlossen sein wird. Das Gesamtbudget für das Projekt beträgt 91,030,000 USD.

TA Brown Grundschule –Filmed 10/17/2019 - TA Brown wird eines der ersten Modernisierungsprojekte sein, die im Rahmen des Bond-Programms 2017 abgeschlossen wurden. Mit der Fertigstellung der Gebäudestruktur werden die Betonböden poliert und die Aufzugsarbeiten fortgesetzt. Die neu errichtete Schule am ursprünglichen Standort soll im Januar 2020 eröffnet werden.

Eastside Memorial ECHS & International High School auf dem Original LC Anderson Campus - Gefilmt am 10 - Die neue modernisierte Einrichtung wird sowohl der Eastside Memorial Early College High School als auch der International High School auf dem Original LC Anderson-Campus dienen. Dieses Video zeigt die abgeschlossenen Versorgungsarbeiten auf dem neuen Parkplatzgelände sowie die Sanitär- und Elektrikarbeiten an Gebäudefundamenten. Das Gesamtbudget für das Projekt beträgt 31 USD und die Schule soll im Sommer 2019 eröffnet werden.

Govalle Grundschule - Gefilmt am 10 - Der neue, modernisierte Campus soll im Januar 31 eröffnet werden. Die Innenanstriche werden fortgesetzt, der Beton wird poliert und Türen werden eingebaut. Das Gesamtbudget des Projekts beträgt 2019 USD.

Menchaca Grundschule - Gefilmt 10/24/2019 - Die Eröffnung der neuen modernisierten Schule ist für Januar 2020 geplant. Derzeit werden Spielgeräte installiert und die Aufzugsarbeiten laufen. Die Schule erhält auf ihrem bestehenden Gelände einen neuen Campus, der ihre Kapazität von 606 auf 870 erhöhen wird. Das Gesamtbudget des Projekts beträgt 33,351,000 USD.

Das Video ist in Spanisch verfügbar hier/ Este video está disponible en Español hier

Project Drone Footage: October 2019

The video is available in Spanish here/Este video está disponible en Español aquí

0:02 – Blazier Relief School
1:07 – Bowie High School
2:20 – T.A. Brown Elementary
3:38 – Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson Campus 4:47 – Govalle Elementary
5:55 – Menchaca Elementary

Blazier Relief School – Filmed 10/31/2019 – The new school is intended to provide immediate overcrowding relief for Blazier Elementary School by constructing a facility to accommodate grades 4 through 6. In this video, structural steel is being erected for the administration and fine arts facilities. The overall project budget is $50,487,000 and is anticipated to open in Fall 2020.

Bowie High School – Filmed 10/31/2019 – The new student parking lot and parent drop off lanes are complete and are now being used by students and families on campus. This video shows continuing sitework on the new parking garage which is anticipated to be complete Fall 2020. The total budget for the project is $91,030,000.

T.A. Brown Elementary School –Filmed 10/17/2019 – T.A. Brown will be one of the first modernization projects completed as part of the 2017 Bond Program. With the building structure now complete, concrete floors are being polished and elevator work is ongoing. The newly constructed school, located on the original site, is scheduled to open in January 2020.

Eastside Memorial ECHS & International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson Campus – Filmed 10/31/2019 – The new modernized facility will serve both Eastside Memorial Early College High School and International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson campus. This video shows the completed utility work at the new parking lot site and on going plumbing and electrical at building foundations. The total budget for the project is $80,699,000 and the school is anticipated to open in Summer 2021.

Govalle Elementary School – Filmed 10/31/2019 – The new modernized campus is scheduled to open in January 2020. Interior painting is ongoing, concrete polishing is underway, and doors are being installed. The total project budget is $32,565,000.

Menchaca Elementary School – Filmed 10/24/2019 – The new modernized school is scheduled to open in January 2020. Playground equipment is currently being installed and elevator work is ongoing. The school is receiving a new campus on its existing site that will bring its capacity from 606 to 870. The total project budget is $33,351,000.

The video is available in Spanish here/Este video está disponible en Español aquí