لقطات المشروع بدون طيار: أكتوبر 2019

الفيديو متاح باللغة الإسبانية هنا / Este video está disponible en Español هنا

0: 02 - مدرسة بليزر للإغاثة
1: 07 - مدرسة باوي الثانوية
2: 20 - TA براون الابتدائية
3: 38 - مدرسة إيست سايد ميموريال كوليدج الثانوية والمدرسة الدولية العليا في الحرم الجامعي الأصلي لأندرسون
4: 47 - Govalle الابتدائية
5: 55 - مينشاكا الابتدائية

مدرسة بليزر للإغاثة - تم تصويره في 10/31/2019 - تهدف المدرسة الجديدة إلى توفير الإغاثة الفورية من الاكتظاظ في مدرسة Blazier الابتدائية عن طريق إنشاء منشأة لاستيعاب الصفوف من 4 إلى 6. في هذا الفيديو ، يتم إنشاء الفولاذ الهيكلي للإدارة ومرافق الفنون الجميلة. تبلغ ميزانية المشروع الإجمالية 50,487,000 دولار ، ومن المتوقع افتتاحها في خريف عام 2020.

مدرسة باوي الثانوية - تم تصويره في 10/31/2019 - تم الانتهاء من ساحة انتظار الطلاب الجديدة والممرات التي ينزلها أولياء الأمور ، ويتم استخدامها الآن من قبل الطلاب والأسر في الحرم الجامعي. يُظهر هذا الفيديو استمرار أعمال الجلوس في مرآب السيارات الجديد الذي من المتوقع أن يكتمل في خريف عام 2020. وتبلغ الميزانية الإجمالية للمشروع 91,030,000،XNUMX،XNUMX دولار.

مدرسة TA براون الابتدائية - ملف 10/17/2019 - ستصبح TA Brown واحدة من أولى مشاريع التحديث المنجزة كجزء من برنامج Bond 2017. مع اكتمال بنية المبنى الآن ، يتم تلميع الأرضيات الخرسانية والعمل المصاعد مستمر. من المقرر افتتاح المدرسة التي شيدت حديثًا في الموقع الأصلي في يناير عام 2020.

Eastside Memorial ECHS & International High School في Original LC Anderson Campus - تم تصويره في 10/31/2019 - سيخدم المرفق الحديث كل من مدرسة إيست سايد ميموريال كوليدج الثانوية والمدرسة الدولية العليا في الحرم الجامعي الأصلي لأندرسون. يوضح هذا الفيديو أعمال المرافق المنجزة في موقع موقف السيارات الجديد وعلى أعمال السباكة والكهرباء في أسس المباني. تبلغ الميزانية الإجمالية للمشروع 80,699,000،2021،XNUMX دولار ومن المتوقع افتتاح المدرسة في صيف XNUMX.

مدرسة جوفالي الابتدائية - تم تصويره في 10/31/2019 - من المقرر افتتاح الحرم الجامعي الحديث المحدث في يناير 2020. اللوحة الداخلية مستمرة ، ويجري تلميع الخرسانة ، ويجري تركيب الأبواب. إجمالي ميزانية المشروع 32,565,000،XNUMX،XNUMX دولار.

مدرسة مينتشاكا الابتدائية - تم تصويره في 10/24/2019 - من المقرر افتتاح المدرسة الحديثة الجديدة في يناير عام 2020. ويجري حاليًا تثبيت معدات الملاعب واستمرار أعمال المصاعد. تتلقى المدرسة حرمًا جديدًا على موقعها الحالي والذي سيصل قدرتها من 606 إلى 870. تبلغ ميزانية المشروع الإجمالية 33,351,000،XNUMX،XNUMX دولار.

الفيديو متاح باللغة الإسبانية هنا / Este video está disponible en Español هنا

Project Drone Footage: October 2019

The video is available in Spanish here/Este video está disponible en Español aquí

0:02 – Blazier Relief School
1:07 – Bowie High School
2:20 – T.A. Brown Elementary
3:38 – Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson Campus 4:47 – Govalle Elementary
5:55 – Menchaca Elementary

Blazier Relief School – Filmed 10/31/2019 – The new school is intended to provide immediate overcrowding relief for Blazier Elementary School by constructing a facility to accommodate grades 4 through 6. In this video, structural steel is being erected for the administration and fine arts facilities. The overall project budget is $50,487,000 and is anticipated to open in Fall 2020.

Bowie High School – Filmed 10/31/2019 – The new student parking lot and parent drop off lanes are complete and are now being used by students and families on campus. This video shows continuing sitework on the new parking garage which is anticipated to be complete Fall 2020. The total budget for the project is $91,030,000.

T.A. Brown Elementary School –Filmed 10/17/2019 – T.A. Brown will be one of the first modernization projects completed as part of the 2017 Bond Program. With the building structure now complete, concrete floors are being polished and elevator work is ongoing. The newly constructed school, located on the original site, is scheduled to open in January 2020.

Eastside Memorial ECHS & International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson Campus – Filmed 10/31/2019 – The new modernized facility will serve both Eastside Memorial Early College High School and International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson campus. This video shows the completed utility work at the new parking lot site and on going plumbing and electrical at building foundations. The total budget for the project is $80,699,000 and the school is anticipated to open in Summer 2021.

Govalle Elementary School – Filmed 10/31/2019 – The new modernized campus is scheduled to open in January 2020. Interior painting is ongoing, concrete polishing is underway, and doors are being installed. The total project budget is $32,565,000.

Menchaca Elementary School – Filmed 10/24/2019 – The new modernized school is scheduled to open in January 2020. Playground equipment is currently being installed and elevator work is ongoing. The school is receiving a new campus on its existing site that will bring its capacity from 606 to 870. The total project budget is $33,351,000.

The video is available in Spanish here/Este video está disponible en Español aquí