Projekt Drohnenmaterial: August 2020

Das Video ist in Spanisch verfügbar hier um Ihren Kundenservice-Helpdesk-Kontakt/ Este video está disponible en Español hier

0:03 - Ann Richards Schule
1:15 - Bear Creek Grundschule
2:26 - Neue Blazier-Hilfsschule3:41 - Bowie High School
4:48 - Doss Grundschule
6:06 - Eastside Memorial Early College High School und International High School auf dem Original LC Anderson Campus
7:23 - Hill Grundschule
8:22 - Murchison Middle School
9:38 - Norman-Sims Grundschule
10:42 - Sánchez Grundschule

Ann Richards Schule für junge Frauenführer - Gefilmt 8 - Das Ann Richards-Projekt wurde permanent mit Strom versorgt und im gesamten Gebäude werden Innenwand- und Glasinstallationen durchgeführt. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im Januar 20 abgeschlossen sein.

Bear Creek Grundschule - Gefilmt 8 - Die Bear Creek Elementary School erhält die endgültige Innenausstattung und wird gerade aufgeräumt. Der Campus ist für Studenten bereit, wenn der persönliche Unterricht wieder aufgenommen wird.

Blazier 4-6 Schule - Gefilmt 8 - Die Blazier 20-20 School erhält die endgültige Innenausstattung und wird gerade aufgeräumt. Der Campus ist für Studenten bereit, wenn der persönliche Unterricht wieder aufgenommen wird.

Bowie Gymnasium - Gefilmt am 8 - Der neue Eintrag in der Bowie High School Slaughter Lane wurde nun fertiggestellt und das neue Bowie-Parkhaus wird derzeit landschaftlich gestaltet und gebaut. Das neue Bowie-Parkhaus steht zugelassenen Schülern zur Verfügung, wenn der persönliche Unterricht wieder aufgenommen wird.

Doss Grundschule - Gefilmt am 8 - Auf dem Projektgelände der Doss-Grundschule sind Möbelinstallationen, Außenlandschaften und eine Fahnenmastinstallation im Gange. Das Projekt steht kurz vor dem Abschluss und wird den Studenten zur Verfügung stehen, wenn der persönliche Unterricht wieder aufgenommen wird.

Eastside Memorial Early College High School und internationale High School bei Original LC Anderson - Gefilmt am 8 - Auf dem Projektgelände des Eastside Memorial werden derzeit Außenüberdachungen, Rahmen und Abdichtungen durchgeführt. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im Juli 20 abgeschlossen sein.

Hill Grundschule -  Gefilmt 8 - Auf dem Projektgelände der Hill Elementary School werden Perimeter-Fundamentarbeiten und die Verstärkung der Aufzugsgrube durchgeführt. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im August 20 abgeschlossen sein.

Murchison Grundschule -  Gefilmt 8 - An der Murchison Elementary School werden Möbelinstallationen und Außenverkleidungen durchgeführt. Die endgültige Überdachung zwischen dem Neuzugang und dem bestehenden Gebäude ist noch nicht abgeschlossen. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich Anfang 20 abgeschlossen sein.

Norman-Sims Elementary School - Gefilmt 8 - Auf dem Projektgelände von Norman-Sims werden derzeit Asphaltpflaster und Innenrahmen für den Außenbereich ausgeführt. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im Frühjahr 20 abgeschlossen sein.

Sanchez Grundschule - Gefilmt 8 - Auf dem Projektgelände der Sanchez Elementary School werden Außenbeton gegossen und abgerissen. Darüber hinaus werden die Innenausstattung und die Rahmung in der gesamten Anlage fortgesetzt. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im Sommer 20 abgeschlossen sein.

Project Drone Footage: August 2020

The video is available in Spanish here/Este video está disponible en Español aquí

0:03 – Ann Richards School
1:15 – Bear Creek Elementary School
2:26 – New Blazier Relief School3:41 – Bowie High School
4:48 – Doss Elementary School
6:06 – Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson Campus
7:23 – Hill Elementary School
8:22 – Murchison Middle School
9:38 – Norman-Sims Elementary School
10:42 – Sánchez Elementary School

Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders – Filmed 8/20/20 – The Ann Richards project has received permanent power and interior wall and glass installations are ongoing throughout the building. The project is expected to be completed in January 2021.

Bear Creek Elementary School – Filmed 8/20/20 – Bear Creek Elementary School is receiving final interior finishes and undergoing construction clean up. The campus will be ready for students when face-to-face instruction resumes.

Blazier 4-6 School – Filmed 8/20/20 – The Blazier 4-6 School is receiving final interior finishes and undergoing construction clean up. The campus will be ready for students when face-to-face instruction resumes.

Bowie High School – Filmed 8/20/20 – The new Bowie High School Slaughter Lane entry has now been completed and the new Bowie Parking Garage is undergoing final landscaping and construction clean up. The new Bowie Parking Garage will be available to permitted students when face-to-face instruction resumes.

Doss Elementary School – Filmed 8/14/20 – Furniture installations, exterior landscaping, and a flagpole installation is underway at the Doss Elementary Schoolproject site. The project is near completion and will be available for students when face-to-face instruction resumes.

Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School at Original L.C. Anderson – Filmed 8/20/20 – Exterior roofing, framing, and waterproofing are ongoing at the Eastside Memorial project site. The project is expected to be completed by July 2021.

Hill Elementary School –  Filmed 8/20/20 –  Perimeter foundation work and elevator pit reinforcement is underway at the Hill Elementary School project site. The project is expected to be completed by August 2021.

Murchison Elementary School –  Filmed 8/20/20 – Furniture installations and exterior finishes are underway at Murchison Elementary School. Final roofing between the new addition and the existing building is ongoing. The project is expected to be completed in early 2021.

Norman-Sims Elementary School – Filmed 8/20/20 – Exterior asphalt paving and interior framing is ongoing at the Norman-Sims project site. The project is expected to be completed in spring 2021.

Sanchez Elementary School – Filmed 8/20/20 – Exterior concrete pours and demolition continue at the Sanchez Elementary School project site. Additionally, interior finishes and framing are ongoing throughout the facility. The project is expected to be completed in summer 2021.