لقطات مشروع الطائرة بدون طيار: مايو 2020

الفيديو متاح باللغة الإسبانية من هنا / Este video está disponible en Español هنا

0: 03 - مدرسة آن ريتشاردز
1: 16 - مدرسة بير كريك الابتدائية
2: 36 - مدرسة إغاثة بليزير الجديدة
3: 48 - مدرسة باوي الثانوية
4: 53 - مدرسة دوس الابتدائية
6: 03 - مدرسة إيست سايد ميموريال كوليدج الثانوية والمدرسة الدولية العليا في الحرم الجامعي الأصلي لأندرسون
7: 13 - مدرسة غوفالي الابتدائية
8: 11 - مدرسة مورشيسون المتوسطة
9: 07 - مدرسة نورمان الابتدائية

مدرسة آن ريتشاردز للقادة الشابات - تم تصويره بتاريخ 5/29/20 - العمل الخارجي المعدني والحجري والجدران الداخلية مستمر في مدرسة آن ريتشاردز للقائدات الشابات. من المتوقع أن يتم تركيب الطاقة الدائمة والهواء المكيف بحلول يوليو 2020. ومن المتوقع أن يكتمل المشروع في يناير 2021.

مدرسة بير كريك الابتدائية - تم تصويره في 5/28/20 - يتم تركيب أنظمة الجص والألواح المعدنية على الجزء الخارجي من مدرسة بير كريك الابتدائية الجديدة. من المتوقع أن يكتمل المشروع في أغسطس 2020.

مدرسة نيو بليزر للإغاثة - تم تصويره في 5/28/20 - لا تزال أعمال تنسيق الحدائق ، بما في ذلك الأشجار والتربة العلوية وأعمال الرصيف مستمرة في مدرسة الإغاثة الجديدة بليزر. من المتوقع أن يكتمل المشروع في أغسطس 2020.

مدرسة باوي الثانوية - تم تصويره في 5/28/20 - تتواصل أعمال البناء والصلب الإنشائي في مرآب وقوف السيارات الجديد في مدرسة Bowie الثانوية. تم وضع سياج موقع البناء في الطابق الرابع. سيستمر ظهور سطح ملعب التنس وتركيبات المصاعد طوال شهر يونيو 2020.

مدرسة دوس الابتدائية - تم تصويره في 5/28/20 - أعمال الألواح الخارجية والإضاءة الداخلية والرسم مستمر في مدرسة دوس الابتدائية. من المتوقع أن يبدأ تركيب المصاعد في يونيو 2020. ومن المتوقع أن يكتمل المشروع في أغسطس 2020.

مدرسة Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School in Original LC Anderson Campus - تم تصويره في 5/28/20 - العمل الخارجي مستمر في موقع مشروع Eastside Memorial. ومن المتوقع الانتهاء قريبا من الأعمال الميكانيكية والكهربائية والسباكة للمنزل الميداني. من المتوقع أن يكتمل المشروع بحلول يوليو 2021.

مدرسة جوفالي الابتدائية - تم تصويره بتاريخ 5/28/20 - تم الانتهاء من هدم مبنى Govalle القديم في مايو 2020. وستستمر الأعمال الترابية وتصنيف المنطقة المهدمة طوال شهر يونيو 2020. ومن المتوقع أن تكتمل المرحلة النهائية من مشروع Govalle في أغسطس 2020.

مدرسة Murchison المتوسطة - تم تصويره في 5/28/20 - تم الانتهاء من أعمال الطلاء والبلاط وتركيب الأجهزة في منطقة إدارة مشروع Murchison. يستمر العزل المائي الخارجي في الإضافة الجديدة للحرم الجامعي. يتم تثبيت الدرج والسطح الآن في المنطقة التي تم تجديدها. من المتوقع أن يكتمل المشروع في يناير 2021.

مدرسة نورمان الابتدائية - تم تصويره في 5/28/20 - أعمال التخفيض والعزل المائي مستمرة في المنطقة الشمالية من موقع مشروع نورمان سيمز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم الانتهاء من جميع الإطارات الداخلية والخارجية للمستوى الأول من منطقة البناء الجديدة. من المتوقع أن يكتمل المشروع في ربيع 2021.

Project Drone Footage: May 2020

The video is available in Spanish here/Este video está disponible en Español aquí

0:03 – Ann Richards School 
1:16 – Bear Creek Elementary School 
2:36 – New Blazier Relief School 
3:48 – Bowie High School 
4:53 – Doss Elementary School 
6:03 – Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson Campus 
7:13 – Govalle Elementary School 
8:11 – Murchison Middle School 
9:07 – Norman Elementary School

Ann Richards School For Young Woman Leaders – Filmed 5/29/20 – Exterior metal and stone work and interior wall work is ongoing at the Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders. Permanent power and conditioned air is expected to be installed by July 2020. The project is expected to be completed in January 2021.

Bear Creek Elementary School – Filmed 5/28/20 – Plaster systems and metal panels are being installed on the exterior of the new Bear Creek Elementary School. The project is expected to be completed in August 2020.

New Blazier Relief School – Filmed 5/28/20 – Landscaping installations, including trees, top soil, and sidewalk work is ongoing at the New Blazier Relief School. The project is expected to be completed in August 2020.

Bowie High School – Filmed 5/28/20 – Masonry and structural steel work continues on the new Bowie High School parking garage. Construction site fencing has been placed on the fourth floor. Tennis court surfacing and elevator installations will continue throughout June 2020.

Doss Elementary School – Filmed 5/28/20 – Exterior panel work and interior lighting and painting is ongoing at Doss Elementary School. Elevator installations are expected to begin in June 2020. The project is expected to be completed in August 2020.

Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson Campus – Filmed 5/28/20 – Exterior work is ongoing at the Eastside Memorial project site. Mechanical, electrical, and plumbing work for the fieldhouse is expected to be finished soon. The project is expected to be completed by July 2021.

Govalle Elementary School – Filmed 5/28/20 – Demolition of the old Govalle building was completed in May 2020. Earthwork and grading of the demolished area will continue throughout June 2020. The final phase of the Govalle project is expected to be completed in August 2020.

Murchison Middle School – Filmed 5/28/20 – Paint, tiling, and hardware installations are now complete in the administration area of the Murchison project. Exterior waterproofing is ongoing on the new addition of the campus. Stairs and deck are now installed in the renovated area. The project is expected to be complete in January 2021.

Norman Elementary School – Filmed 5/28/20 – Abatement and waterproofing work is ongoing at the northern area of the Norman-Sims project site. Additionally, all interior and exterior framing is now complete for the first level of the new construction area. The project is expected to be completed in Spring 2021.