Projekt Drohnenmaterial: Mai 2020

Das Video ist in Spanisch verfügbar hier/ Este video está disponible en Español hier

0:03 - Ann Richards Schule
1:16 - Bear Creek Grundschule
2:36 - Neue Blazier-Hilfsschule
3:48 - Bowie High School
4:53 - Doss Grundschule
6:03 - Eastside Memorial Early College High School und International High School auf dem Original LC Anderson Campus
7:13 - Govalle Grundschule
8:11 - Murchison Middle School
9:07 - Normannische Grundschule

Ann Richards Schule für junge Frauenführer - Gefilmt am 5 - An der Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders werden derzeit Metall- und Steinarbeiten sowie Innenwandarbeiten durchgeführt. Permanentstrom und klimatisierte Luft werden voraussichtlich bis Juli 29 installiert. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im Januar 20 abgeschlossen sein.

Bear Creek Grundschule - Gefilmt 5 - An der Außenseite der neuen Bear Creek Grundschule werden Putzsysteme und Metallplatten installiert. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im August 28 abgeschlossen sein.

Neue Blazier-Hilfsschule - Gefilmt am 5 - In der New Blazier Relief School werden derzeit Landschaftsinstallationen durchgeführt, darunter Bäume, oberste Böden und Gehwegarbeiten. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im August 28 abgeschlossen sein.

Bowie Gymnasium - Gefilmt am 5 - Die Arbeiten an Mauerwerk und Baustahl im neuen Parkhaus der Bowie High School werden fortgesetzt. Im vierten Stock wurde eine Baustelle eingezäunt. Die Installation von Tennisplätzen und Aufzügen wird im Juni 28 fortgesetzt.

Doss Grundschule - Gefilmt am 5 - An der Doss-Grundschule werden Außenverkleidungen sowie Innenbeleuchtung und -malerei durchgeführt. Die Installation der Aufzüge wird voraussichtlich im Juni 28 beginnen. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im August 20 abgeschlossen sein.

Eastside Memorial Early College High School und internationale High School auf dem Original LC Anderson Campus - Gefilmt am 5 - Auf dem Projektgelände des Eastside Memorial werden derzeit Außenarbeiten durchgeführt. Die mechanischen, elektrischen und sanitären Arbeiten für das Feldhaus werden voraussichtlich bald abgeschlossen sein. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im Juli 28 abgeschlossen sein.

Govalle Grundschule - Gefilmt am 5 - Der Abriss des alten Govalle-Gebäudes wurde im Mai 28 abgeschlossen. Die Erdarbeiten und die Einstufung des abgerissenen Gebiets werden im Juni 20 fortgesetzt. Die letzte Phase des Govalle-Projekts wird voraussichtlich im August 2020 abgeschlossen sein.

Murchison-Mittelschule - Gefilmt am 5 - Die Installation von Farben, Kacheln und Hardware ist jetzt im Verwaltungsbereich des Murchison-Projekts abgeschlossen. Die Außenabdichtung des neuen Campus wird fortgesetzt. Treppen und Deck sind jetzt im renovierten Bereich installiert. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im Januar 28 abgeschlossen sein.

Norman Grundschule - Gefilmt am 5 - Im nördlichen Bereich des Norman-Sims-Projektgeländes werden derzeit Maßnahmen zur Bekämpfung und Abdichtung durchgeführt. Darüber hinaus sind jetzt alle Innen- und Außenrahmen für die erste Ebene des neuen Baubereichs fertiggestellt. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im Frühjahr 28 abgeschlossen sein.

Project Drone Footage: May 2020

The video is available in Spanish here/Este video está disponible en Español aquí

0:03 – Ann Richards School 
1:16 – Bear Creek Elementary School 
2:36 – New Blazier Relief School 
3:48 – Bowie High School 
4:53 – Doss Elementary School 
6:03 – Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson Campus 
7:13 – Govalle Elementary School 
8:11 – Murchison Middle School 
9:07 – Norman Elementary School

Ann Richards School For Young Woman Leaders – Filmed 5/29/20 – Exterior metal and stone work and interior wall work is ongoing at the Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders. Permanent power and conditioned air is expected to be installed by July 2020. The project is expected to be completed in January 2021.

Bear Creek Elementary School – Filmed 5/28/20 – Plaster systems and metal panels are being installed on the exterior of the new Bear Creek Elementary School. The project is expected to be completed in August 2020.

New Blazier Relief School – Filmed 5/28/20 – Landscaping installations, including trees, top soil, and sidewalk work is ongoing at the New Blazier Relief School. The project is expected to be completed in August 2020.

Bowie High School – Filmed 5/28/20 – Masonry and structural steel work continues on the new Bowie High School parking garage. Construction site fencing has been placed on the fourth floor. Tennis court surfacing and elevator installations will continue throughout June 2020.

Doss Elementary School – Filmed 5/28/20 – Exterior panel work and interior lighting and painting is ongoing at Doss Elementary School. Elevator installations are expected to begin in June 2020. The project is expected to be completed in August 2020.

Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson Campus – Filmed 5/28/20 – Exterior work is ongoing at the Eastside Memorial project site. Mechanical, electrical, and plumbing work for the fieldhouse is expected to be finished soon. The project is expected to be completed by July 2021.

Govalle Elementary School – Filmed 5/28/20 – Demolition of the old Govalle building was completed in May 2020. Earthwork and grading of the demolished area will continue throughout June 2020. The final phase of the Govalle project is expected to be completed in August 2020.

Murchison Middle School – Filmed 5/28/20 – Paint, tiling, and hardware installations are now complete in the administration area of the Murchison project. Exterior waterproofing is ongoing on the new addition of the campus. Stairs and deck are now installed in the renovated area. The project is expected to be complete in January 2021.

Norman Elementary School – Filmed 5/28/20 – Abatement and waterproofing work is ongoing at the northern area of the Norman-Sims project site. Additionally, all interior and exterior framing is now complete for the first level of the new construction area. The project is expected to be completed in Spring 2021.