Drohnen-Footage: August 2019

Schauen Sie sich das August-Drohnen-Filmmaterial einiger der 2017 Bond-Modernisierungsprojekte an.

0:03 - Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders
1:09 - Blazier Relief School
2:14 - Bowie High School
3:30 - TA Brown Elementary
4:49 - Doss Elementary
6:13 - Eastside Memorial Early College High School und International High School auf dem Original LC Anderson Campus 7:38 - Govalle Elementary
8:52 - Menchaca Elementary
10:21 - Murchison Middle School
11:11 - Norman Elementary

Ann Richards Schule für junge Frauenführer - Gefilmt August 28 - Die Schule wird derzeit strategisch modernisiert, um am aktuellen Standort einen hochmodernen Campus zu schaffen. Die Arbeiten an der Gründung der neuen Schule werden fortgesetzt, ebenso die Arbeiten im Untergrund für die Bereiche Mechanik, Elektrik und Sanitär. Das Gesamtbudget für das Projekt beträgt 70,416,000 USD und die Eröffnung der neuen Schule ist für Winter 2021 geplant.

Blazier Relief School - Gefilmt im August 26 - Die neue Schule soll der Blazier-Grundschule durch den Bau einer Einrichtung für die Klassen 4 bis 6 sofortige Erleichterung verschaffen. Die Arbeit an der Gründung der neuen Schule ist in diesem Video zu sehen. Das Gesamtprojektbudget beträgt 50,487,000 USD und wird voraussichtlich im Herbst 2020 eröffnet.

James Bowie High School Gefilmt August 26 - Die High School befindet sich in der ersten Phase einer vollständigen Modernisierung, die verbesserte Parkmöglichkeiten sowie Ergänzungen und Renovierungen der Leichtathletikanlagen und der bildenden Künste umfasst. Der neue Parkplatz für Studenten und die Übergabebahnen für Eltern sind im Wesentlichen fertiggestellt und werden jetzt von Studenten und Familien auf dem Campus genutzt. Die Arbeiten auf dem Gelände des zukünftigen Parkhauses werden fortgesetzt. Die Fertigstellung des Parkhauses wird für Herbst 2020 erwartet und die Fertigstellung aller Bauarbeiten für Sommer 2022. Das Gesamtbudget für das Projekt beträgt $ 91,030,000.

TA Brown Grundschule- Gefilmt im August 22 - Die neue Einrichtung konzentriert sich auf Nachhaltigkeit, Gesundheit, Wohlbefinden, Transparenz und den Aufbau einer vernetzten Gemeinschaft. In diesem Video sind die laufenden Arbeiten an der Außengestaltung und der Landschaftsgestaltung zu sehen. Im Inneren der neuen Schule werden ebenfalls Innenausstattungen installiert. Die neue Schule soll im Januar 2020 eröffnen und das Gesamtprojektbudget beträgt 30,842,000 US-Dollar.

Doss Grundschule - Gefilmt August 25 - Die Schule wird derzeit komplett modernisiert, um die permanente Kapazität für 870-Schüler zu erhöhen. Die Arbeiten am Fundament gehen weiter. Das Gesamtbudget beträgt $ 43,052,000 und die neue Schule wird voraussichtlich im Herbst 2020 eröffnet.

Eastside Memorial Early College High School und International High School am Original LC Anderson Campus - Gefilmt im August 26 - Die neue modernisierte Einrichtung wird sowohl der Eastside Memorial Early College High School als auch der International High School auf dem Original LC Anderson-Campus dienen und gleichzeitig das Erbe der Original LC Anderson-Community ehren.

Die Arbeiten am Fundament gehen weiter. Die Materialien, die aus dem ursprünglichen Gebäude geborgen wurden, sind in diesem Video zu sehen und werden verwendet, um das Erscheinungsbild der historischen Flügel zu rekonstruieren. Das Gesamtbudget für das Projekt beträgt 80,699,000 US-Dollar. Die neue modernisierte Schule wird voraussichtlich im Sommer 2021 eröffnet.

Govalle Grundschule - Gefilmt im August 23 - Die Schule wird derzeit umfassend modernisiert, um die Schul- und Unterstützungsbereiche zu verbessern und die neuen Schulspezifikationen des Distrikts zu erfüllen. Außenwände werden gebaut und das Dach ist fast fertig. Der neue modernisierte Campus soll im Januar 2020 eröffnen. Das Gesamtbudget für dieses Projekt beträgt $ 32,565,000.

Menchaca Grundschule - Gefilmt August 29 - Die Schule erhält auf ihrem bestehenden Gelände einen neuen Campus, der ihre Kapazität von 606 auf 870 bringen wird. Die Arbeiten an der Außenseite werden fortgesetzt, während die Innenausstattung des neuen Gebäudes fertiggestellt wird. Die neue modernisierte Schule soll im Januar 2020 eröffnen und das Gesamtprojektbudget beträgt 33,351,000 USD.

Murchison-Mittelschule Gefilmt August 23 - Die Schule befindet sich in der ersten Phase einer umfassenden Modernisierung, die eine Erweiterung der 6-Klasse, einen Umzug der Bibliothek und Verwaltung, ein Überdachungsgebäude und eine Erweiterung der Busschleife umfasst. Die Arbeit an der Gründung des neuen Schulzusatzes ist in diesem Video zu sehen. Das Gesamtbudget beträgt 25,308,000 USD. Die Arbeiten werden voraussichtlich im Winter 2021 abgeschlossen sein.

Norman Grundschule - Gefilmt im August 26 - Die modernisierte Schule wird flexible Lernräume, Tageslicht, Unterrichtsräume im Freien und neue Medientechnologien umfassen. Der Abriss bei Norman ist abgeschlossen und die Arbeiten an dem neuen Fundament werden fortgesetzt. Das Gesamtprojektbudget beträgt 25,000,000 USD.

Drone Footage: August 2019

Check out the August drone footage from some of the 2017 Bond Modernization projects.

0:03 – Ann Richards School For Young Women Leaders
1:09 – Blazier Relief School
2:14 – Bowie High School
3:30 – T.A. Brown Elementary
4:49 – Doss Elementary
6:13 – Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson Campus 7:38 – Govalle Elementary
8:52 – Menchaca Elementary
10:21 – Murchison Middle School
11:11 – Norman Elementary

Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders – Filmed August 28 – The school is undergoing a strategic modernization to create a state-of-the-art campus at the current site. Work on the foundation of the new school continues as well as underground work on the mechanical, electrical and plumbing areas. The total budget for the project is $70,416,000 and the new school is anticipated to open in Winter 2021.

Blazier Relief School – Filmed August 26 – The new school is intended to provide immediate overcrowding relief for Blazier Elementary School by constructing a facility to accommodate grades 4 through 6. Work on the foundation of the new school can be seen in this video. The overall project budget is $50,487,000 and is anticipated to open in Fall 2020.

James Bowie High School Filmed August 26 – The high school is undergoing the first phase of a full modernization, which includes improved parking as well as additions and renovations to the athletics facilities and fine arts. The new student parking lot and parent drop off lanes are substantially completed and are now being used by students and families on campus. Work on the site of the future parking garage continues. The parking garage is expected to be completed in Fall 2020 and all construction is anticipated to be finalized in Summer 2022. The total budget for the project is $91,030,000. 

T.A. Brown Elementary School– Filmed August 22 – The new facility will focus on sustainability, health, well-being, transparency and building a connected community. Ongoing work on the exterior finishes and landscaping can be seen in this video. Inside of the new school interior finishes are also being installed. The new school is scheduled to open in January 2020 and the total project budget is $30,842,000.

Doss Elementary School – Filmed August 25 – The school is undergoing a full modernization that will bring the permanent capacity up to 870 students. Work on the foundation continues. The total budget is $43,052,000 and the new school is anticipated to open in Fall 2020.

Eastside Memorial Early College High School and International High School at Original L.C. Anderson Campus – Filmed August 26 – The new modernized facility will serve both Eastside Memorial Early College High School and International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson campus while honoring the legacy of the Original L.C. Anderson community.

Work on the foundation continues. The materials that were salvaged from the original building can be seen in this video and will be used to reconstruct the look and feel of the historic wings. The total budget for the project is $80,699,000 and the new modernized school is expected to open in Summer 2021.

Govalle Elementary School – Filmed August 23 – The school is undergoing a full modernization to improve academic and support areas to meet the district’s new Education Specifications. Exterior walls are being constructed and the roof is almost complete. The new modernized campus is scheduled to open in January 2020. The total budget for this project is $32,565,000.

Menchaca Elementary School – Filmed August 29 – The school is receiving a new campus on its existing site that will bring its capacity from 606 to 870. Work continues on the exterior, while the inside finishes of the new building interior are going in. The new modernized school is scheduled to open in January 2020 and the total project budget is $33,351,000.

Murchison Middle School Filmed August 23 – The school is undergoing phase one of a full modernization which includes a 6th grade addition, library and administration relocation, annex roofing, and a bus loop addition. Work on the foundation of the new school addition can be seen in this video. The total budget is $25,308,000 and work is expected to be completed in Winter 2021. 

Norman Elementary School – Filmed August 26 – The modernized school will include flexible learning spaces, natural light, outdoor classrooms, and new media technology. Demolition at Norman is complete and work on the new foundation continues. The total project budget is $25,000,000.