طائرة بدون طيار لقطات: أغسطس 2019

تحقق من لقطات طائرة بدون طيار لشهر أغسطس من بعض مشاريع تحديث السندات 2017.

0: 03 - مدرسة آن ريتشاردز للقيادات الشابات
1: 09 - مدرسة بليزر للإغاثة
2: 14 - مدرسة باوي الثانوية
3: 30 - TA براون الابتدائية
4: 49 - دوس الابتدائية
6: 13 - مدرسة إيست سايد ميموريال كوليدج الثانوية والمدرسة الدولية العليا في الحرم الجامعي الأصلي لأندرسون 7: 38 - Govalle الابتدائية
8: 52 - مينشاكا الابتدائية
10: 21 - مدرسة مورشيسون المتوسطة
11: 11 - نورمان الابتدائية

مدرسة آن ريتشاردز لقادة الشابات - تم تصويره في آب (أغسطس) 28 - تخضع المدرسة لتحديث استراتيجي لإنشاء حرم جامعي على أحدث طراز في الموقع الحالي. يستمر العمل على أساس المدرسة الجديدة وكذلك العمل تحت الأرض في المجالات الميكانيكية والكهربائية والسباكة. الميزانية الإجمالية للمشروع هي $ 70,416,000 ومن المتوقع افتتاح المدرسة الجديدة في Winter 2021.

مدرسة بليزر للإغاثة - تم تصويره في آب (أغسطس) 26 - تهدف المدرسة الجديدة إلى توفير تخفيف فوري للاكتظاظ لمدرسة Blazier الابتدائية من خلال بناء منشأة لاستيعاب الصفوف 4 من خلال 6. يمكن مشاهدة العمل على أساس المدرسة الجديدة في هذا الفيديو. الميزانية الإجمالية للمشروع هي 50,487,000 $ ومن المتوقع افتتاحها في Fall 2020.

جيمس باوي الثانوية - تم تصويره في أغسطس (آب) 26 - تمر المرحلة الثانوية بمرحلة التحديث الكامل ، والتي تشمل تحسين مواقف السيارات بالإضافة إلى إضافات وتجديدات لمرافق ألعاب القوى والفنون الجميلة. تم الانتهاء بشكل كبير من موقف سيارات الطلاب الجديد وممرات الوالدين ويتم استخدامها الآن من قبل الطلاب والأسر في الحرم الجامعي. يستمر العمل في موقع مرآب السيارات في المستقبل. من المتوقع الانتهاء من مرآب السيارات في Fall 2020 ومن المتوقع الانتهاء من جميع أعمال البناء في Summer 2022. الميزانية الإجمالية للمشروع هي 91,030,000 $.

مدرسة TA براون الابتدائية- تم تصويره في أغسطس (آب) 22 - ستركز المنشأة الجديدة على الاستدامة والصحة والرفاهية والشفافية وبناء مجتمع متصل. يمكن رؤية العمل المستمر على التشطيبات الخارجية والمناظر الطبيعية في هذا الفيديو. كما يتم تركيب التشطيبات الداخلية للمدرسة الجديدة. من المقرر افتتاح المدرسة الجديدة في يناير 2020 وإجمالي ميزانية المشروع هي $ 30,842,000.

مدرسة دوس الابتدائية - تم تصويره في آب (أغسطس) 25 - تمر المدرسة بعملية تحديث كاملة ستجلب القدرات الدائمة لطلاب 870. يستمر العمل على الأساس. الميزانية الإجمالية هي $ 43,052,000 ومن المتوقع افتتاح المدرسة الجديدة في Fall 2020.

مدرسة إيست سايد ميموريال كوليدج الثانوية والمدرسة الدولية العليا في الحرم الجامعي الأصلي لأندرسون - تم تصويره في أغسطس (آب) 26 - ستخدم المنشأة الحديثة كل من مدرسة إيست سايد ميموريال كوليدج الثانوية والمدرسة الدولية العليا في الحرم الجامعي الأصلي لأندرسون LC مع تكريم إرث مجتمع أوريجينال إل سي الأصلي.

يستمر العمل على الأساس. يمكن مشاهدة المواد التي تم الحصول عليها من المبنى الأصلي في هذا الفيديو وسيتم استخدامها لإعادة بناء شكل وأجنحة الأجنحة التاريخية. الميزانية الإجمالية للمشروع هي $ 80,699,000 ومن المتوقع افتتاح المدرسة الحديثة الجديدة في Summer 2021.

مدرسة جوفالي الابتدائية - تم تصويره في أغسطس (آب) 23 - تخضع المدرسة لتحديث كامل لتحسين المجالات الأكاديمية ومناطق الدعم لتلبية مواصفات التعليم الجديدة في المنطقة. يتم بناء الجدران الخارجية والسقف قد اكتمل تقريبًا. من المقرر افتتاح الحرم الجامعي الحديث المحدث في يناير 2020. الميزانية الإجمالية لهذا المشروع هي 32,565,000 $.

مدرسة مينتشاكا الابتدائية - تم تصويره في آب (أغسطس) 29 - تتلقى المدرسة حرمًا جديدًا على موقعها الحالي الذي سيجلب سعتها من 606 إلى 870. يستمر العمل في الخارج ، في حين أن التشطيبات الداخلية للمبنى الداخلي الجديد ستدخل حيز التنفيذ. من المقرر افتتاح المدرسة الحديثة الجديدة في يناير 2020 وتبلغ ميزانية المشروع الإجمالية 33,351,000 $.

مدرسة Murchison المتوسطة - تم تصوير المرحلة أغسطس 23 - المدرسة في المرحلة الأولى من التحديث الكامل الذي يتضمن إضافة الصف 6th ، ونقل المكتبة والإدارة ، والسقوف المرفق ، وإضافة حلقة حافلة. يمكن رؤية العمل على أساس إضافة المدرسة الجديدة في هذا الفيديو. الميزانية الإجمالية هي $ 25,308,000 ومن المتوقع الانتهاء من العمل في Winter 2021.

مدرسة نورمان الابتدائية - تم تصويره في آب (أغسطس) 26 - ستتضمن المدرسة الحديثة مساحات تعليمية مرنة ، وضوء طبيعي ، وفصول دراسية في الهواء الطلق ، وتكنولوجيا وسائط جديدة. اكتمال الهدم في نورمان والعمل مستمر على الأساس الجديد. إجمالي ميزانية المشروع هو 25,000,000 $.

Drone Footage: August 2019

Check out the August drone footage from some of the 2017 Bond Modernization projects.

0:03 – Ann Richards School For Young Women Leaders
1:09 – Blazier Relief School
2:14 – Bowie High School
3:30 – T.A. Brown Elementary
4:49 – Doss Elementary
6:13 – Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson Campus 7:38 – Govalle Elementary
8:52 – Menchaca Elementary
10:21 – Murchison Middle School
11:11 – Norman Elementary

Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders – Filmed August 28 – The school is undergoing a strategic modernization to create a state-of-the-art campus at the current site. Work on the foundation of the new school continues as well as underground work on the mechanical, electrical and plumbing areas. The total budget for the project is $70,416,000 and the new school is anticipated to open in Winter 2021.

Blazier Relief School – Filmed August 26 – The new school is intended to provide immediate overcrowding relief for Blazier Elementary School by constructing a facility to accommodate grades 4 through 6. Work on the foundation of the new school can be seen in this video. The overall project budget is $50,487,000 and is anticipated to open in Fall 2020.

James Bowie High School Filmed August 26 – The high school is undergoing the first phase of a full modernization, which includes improved parking as well as additions and renovations to the athletics facilities and fine arts. The new student parking lot and parent drop off lanes are substantially completed and are now being used by students and families on campus. Work on the site of the future parking garage continues. The parking garage is expected to be completed in Fall 2020 and all construction is anticipated to be finalized in Summer 2022. The total budget for the project is $91,030,000. 

T.A. Brown Elementary School– Filmed August 22 – The new facility will focus on sustainability, health, well-being, transparency and building a connected community. Ongoing work on the exterior finishes and landscaping can be seen in this video. Inside of the new school interior finishes are also being installed. The new school is scheduled to open in January 2020 and the total project budget is $30,842,000.

Doss Elementary School – Filmed August 25 – The school is undergoing a full modernization that will bring the permanent capacity up to 870 students. Work on the foundation continues. The total budget is $43,052,000 and the new school is anticipated to open in Fall 2020.

Eastside Memorial Early College High School and International High School at Original L.C. Anderson Campus – Filmed August 26 – The new modernized facility will serve both Eastside Memorial Early College High School and International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson campus while honoring the legacy of the Original L.C. Anderson community.

Work on the foundation continues. The materials that were salvaged from the original building can be seen in this video and will be used to reconstruct the look and feel of the historic wings. The total budget for the project is $80,699,000 and the new modernized school is expected to open in Summer 2021.

Govalle Elementary School – Filmed August 23 – The school is undergoing a full modernization to improve academic and support areas to meet the district’s new Education Specifications. Exterior walls are being constructed and the roof is almost complete. The new modernized campus is scheduled to open in January 2020. The total budget for this project is $32,565,000.

Menchaca Elementary School – Filmed August 29 – The school is receiving a new campus on its existing site that will bring its capacity from 606 to 870. Work continues on the exterior, while the inside finishes of the new building interior are going in. The new modernized school is scheduled to open in January 2020 and the total project budget is $33,351,000.

Murchison Middle School Filmed August 23 – The school is undergoing phase one of a full modernization which includes a 6th grade addition, library and administration relocation, annex roofing, and a bus loop addition. Work on the foundation of the new school addition can be seen in this video. The total budget is $25,308,000 and work is expected to be completed in Winter 2021. 

Norman Elementary School – Filmed August 26 – The modernized school will include flexible learning spaces, natural light, outdoor classrooms, and new media technology. Demolition at Norman is complete and work on the new foundation continues. The total project budget is $25,000,000.