Projekt Drohnenmaterial: Januar 2020

Das Video ist in Spanisch verfügbar hier/ Este video está disponible en Español hier

0:02 - Ann Richards Schule für junge weibliche Führungskräfte
1:14 - Neue Blazier-Hilfsschule
2:21 - Bowie High School
3:27 - Doss Grundschule
4:34 - Eastside Memorial Early College High School und International High School auf dem Original LC Anderson Campus 5:43 - Murchison Middle School
6:37 - Normannische Grundschule
7:50 - New Southwest Grundschule

Ann Richards Schule für junge Frauenführer - Gefilmt am 1 - Die endgültige Platte und das Penthouse auf der SYWL-Website von Ann Richards sind jetzt fertiggestellt. Dach- und Abdichtungsanlagen sind im Gange. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im Januar 30 abgeschlossen sein.

Neue Blazier Relief Grundschule - Gefilmt am 1 - Windows wird in den Bildungsflügeln auf dem Projektgelände der Blazier Relief Elementary School installiert. Im Fitnessbereich wird Mauerwerk betrieben, und während des gesamten Projekts werden Dächer gebaut. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im August 30 abgeschlossen sein.

Bowie Gymnasium - Gefilmt am 2 - Das neue Bowie-Parkhaus ist zu 7% fertig. Je nach Wetterlage wird die dritte Ebene der Garage voraussichtlich Ende Februar fertiggestellt sein. Die Arbeiten im vierten Stock sind für Anfang März geplant. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im Juni 20 abgeschlossen sein.

Doss Grundschule - Gefilmt am 1 - Auf dem Projektgelände der Doss Elementary School werden Außenabdichtungen und Fensterinstallationen durchgeführt. Das Projekt, das die Kapazität der Schule erheblich erhöhen wird, wird voraussichtlich im August 28 abgeschlossen sein.

Eastside Memorial Early College Gymnasium & International High School am Original LC Anderson - Gefilmt am 1 - Die Betonfundamente sind jetzt auf dem Projektgelände des Eastside Memorial fertiggestellt. Der Baustahl für den vierstöckigen Turm soll bis Ende Februar vollständig errichtet sein. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im Juli 30 abgeschlossen sein.

Murchison-Mittelschule - Gefilmt am 1 - Die Schweißarbeiten für das neue Projekt Murchison Middle School dauern an. Zusätzlich werden jetzt Abwasserleitungen eingestellt. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im Januar 28 abgeschlossen sein.

Norman Grundschule - Gefilmt am 1 - Auf dem Projektgelände der Norman Elementary School werden derzeit unterirdische Sanitär- und Elektroinstallationen durchgeführt. Darüber hinaus sind Aufzugsinfrastrukturinstallationen im Gange und in den bestehenden Strukturen wird selektiv abgerissen. Das Projekt wird voraussichtlich im Frühjahr 30 abgeschlossen sein.

New Southwest Grundschule - Gefilmt am 2 - Im Bildungsgebäude des Projektgeländes der New Southwest Elementary School wird Außenmauerwerk betrieben. Die Einstufung der Busschleife und der Parkflächen ist ebenfalls im Gange. Dieses Projekt wird voraussichtlich im August 7 abgeschlossen sein.

Project Drone Footage: January 2020

The video is available in Spanish here/Este video está disponible en Español aquí

0:02 – Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders
1:14 – New Blazier Relief School
2:21 – Bowie High School
3:27 – Doss Elementary School
4:34 – Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson Campus
5:43 – Murchison Middle School
6:37 – Norman Elementary School
7:50 – New Southwest Elementary School

Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders – Filmed 1/30/20 – The final slab and penthouse pour on the Ann Richards SYWL site is now complete. Roofing and waterproofing installations are ongoing. The project is expected to be completed in January 2021.

New Blazier Relief Elementary School – Filmed 1/30/20 – Windows are being installed in the educational wings at the Blazier Relief Elementary School project site. Masonry is underway in the fitness area and roofing is ongoing throughout the project. The project is expected to be completed in August 2020.

Bowie High School – Filmed 2/7/20 – The new Bowie parking garage is 60% complete. Pending weather, the third level of the garage is expected to be completed by the end of February and work on the fourth floor is scheduled for early March. The project is expected to be completed in June 2020.

Doss Elementary School – Filmed 1/28/20 – Exterior waterproofing and window installations are ongoing at the Doss Elementary School project site. The project, which will significantly increase the school’s capacity, is expected to be completed in August 2020.

Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School at Original L.C. Anderson – Filmed 1/30/20 – Concrete foundations are now complete at the Eastside Memorial project site. Structural steel for the four story tower should be fully erected by the end of February. The project is expected to be completed in July 2021.

Murchison Middle School – Filmed 1/28/20 – Welding work is ongoing in the new addition of the Murchison Middle School project. Additionally, waste water lines are now set. The project is expected to be completed in January 2021.

Norman Elementary School – Filmed 1/30/20 – Underground plumbing and electrical installations are now underway at the Norman Elementary School project site. Additionally, elevator infrastructure installations are underway and selective demolition is ongoing in the existing structures. The project is expected to be completed in Spring 2021.

New Southwest Elementary School – Filmed 2/7/20 – Exterior masonry is underway at the Education Building of the New Southwest Elementary School project site. Grading of the bus loop and parking areas is also ongoing. This project is expected to be completed in August 2020.