لقطات المشروع بدون طيار: يناير 2020

الفيديو متاح باللغة الإسبانية من هنا/ Este video está disponible en Español هنا

0: 02 - مدرسة آن ريتشاردز للقيادات الشابات
1: 14 - مدرسة إغاثة بليزير الجديدة
2: 21 - مدرسة باوي الثانوية
3: 27 - مدرسة دوس الابتدائية
4: 34 - مدرسة إيست سايد ميموريال كوليدج الثانوية والمدرسة الدولية العليا في الحرم الجامعي الأصلي لأندرسون 5: 43 - مدرسة مورشيسون المتوسطة
6: 37 - مدرسة نورمان الابتدائية
7: 50 - مدرسة جنوب غرب الابتدائية الجديدة

مدرسة آن ريتشاردز لقادة الشابات - تم تصويره في 1/30/20 - اكتملت الآن البلاطة النهائية والسقيفة على موقع آن ريتشاردز SYWL. منشآت التسقيف وتسرب المياه جارية. من المتوقع الانتهاء من المشروع في يناير 2021.

مدرسة بليزر الجديدة للإغاثة - تم تصويره 1/30/20 - يتم تثبيت Windows في الأجنحة التعليمية في موقع مشروع مدرسة Blazier Relief Elementary School. يجري العمل في مجال البناء في منطقة اللياقة البدنية والتسقيف مستمر طوال المشروع. من المتوقع الانتهاء من المشروع في أغسطس 2020.

مدرسة باوي الثانوية - تم تصويره 2/7/20 - اكتمل مرآب Bowie الجديد لوقوف السيارات بنسبة 60٪. في انتظار الطقس ، من المتوقع الانتهاء من المستوى الثالث من المرآب بحلول نهاية شهر فبراير ومن المقرر أن يبدأ العمل في الطابق الرابع في أوائل مارس. من المتوقع الانتهاء من المشروع في يونيو 2020.

مدرسة دوس الابتدائية - تم تصويره 1/28/20 - عمليات العزل الخارجي للنافذة والتركيبات النافذة في موقع مشروع Doss Elementary School. المشروع ، الذي سيزيد بشكل كبير من قدرة المدرسة ، من المتوقع أن يكتمل في أغسطس 2020.

مدرسة إيستسايد ميموريال الابتدائية للثانوية العليا والمدرسة الثانوية الدولية في أورينتال إل سي أندرسون - تم تصويره في 1/30/20 - اكتملت الآن الأسس الخرسانية في موقع مشروع Eastside Memorial. يجب أن يتم تشييد الفولاذ الإنشائي للبرج المكون من أربعة طوابق بالكامل بحلول نهاية فبراير. من المتوقع الانتهاء من المشروع في يوليو 2021.

مدرسة Murchison المتوسطة - تم تصويره 1/28/20 - أعمال اللحام مستمرة في الإضافة الجديدة لمشروع مدرسة Murchison Middle School. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم الآن تعيين خطوط مياه الصرف الصحي. من المتوقع الانتهاء من المشروع في يناير 2021.

مدرسة نورمان الابتدائية - تم تصويره في 1/30/20 - بدأت الآن أعمال إنشاء السباكة والكهرباء تحت الأرض في موقع مشروع مدرسة نورمان الابتدائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجري منشآت البنية التحتية للمصاعد وجاري هدم انتقائي في الهياكل القائمة. من المتوقع الانتهاء من المشروع في ربيع 2021.

مدرسة جنوب غرب الابتدائية الجديدة - تم تصويره 2/7/20 - يجري العمل في البناء الخارجي في مبنى التعليم في موقع مشروع مدرسة نيو ساوث وست الابتدائية. الدرجات من حلقة الحافلة ومواقف السيارات جارية أيضا. من المتوقع الانتهاء من هذا المشروع في أغسطس 2020.

Project Drone Footage: January 2020

The video is available in Spanish here/Este video está disponible en Español aquí

0:02 – Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders
1:14 – New Blazier Relief School
2:21 – Bowie High School
3:27 – Doss Elementary School
4:34 – Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson Campus
5:43 – Murchison Middle School
6:37 – Norman Elementary School
7:50 – New Southwest Elementary School

Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders – Filmed 1/30/20 – The final slab and penthouse pour on the Ann Richards SYWL site is now complete. Roofing and waterproofing installations are ongoing. The project is expected to be completed in January 2021.

New Blazier Relief Elementary School – Filmed 1/30/20 – Windows are being installed in the educational wings at the Blazier Relief Elementary School project site. Masonry is underway in the fitness area and roofing is ongoing throughout the project. The project is expected to be completed in August 2020.

Bowie High School – Filmed 2/7/20 – The new Bowie parking garage is 60% complete. Pending weather, the third level of the garage is expected to be completed by the end of February and work on the fourth floor is scheduled for early March. The project is expected to be completed in June 2020.

Doss Elementary School – Filmed 1/28/20 – Exterior waterproofing and window installations are ongoing at the Doss Elementary School project site. The project, which will significantly increase the school’s capacity, is expected to be completed in August 2020.

Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School at Original L.C. Anderson – Filmed 1/30/20 – Concrete foundations are now complete at the Eastside Memorial project site. Structural steel for the four story tower should be fully erected by the end of February. The project is expected to be completed in July 2021.

Murchison Middle School – Filmed 1/28/20 – Welding work is ongoing in the new addition of the Murchison Middle School project. Additionally, waste water lines are now set. The project is expected to be completed in January 2021.

Norman Elementary School – Filmed 1/30/20 – Underground plumbing and electrical installations are now underway at the Norman Elementary School project site. Additionally, elevator infrastructure installations are underway and selective demolition is ongoing in the existing structures. The project is expected to be completed in Spring 2021.

New Southwest Elementary School – Filmed 2/7/20 – Exterior masonry is underway at the Education Building of the New Southwest Elementary School project site. Grading of the bus loop and parking areas is also ongoing. This project is expected to be completed in August 2020.