Drohnen-Footage: Juli 2019

Schauen Sie sich das Drohnen-Filmmaterial von Juli aus einigen der 2017 Bond Modernization-Projekte auf AISD an!

0:03 - Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders
0:55 - Blazier Relief School
2:25 - Bowie High School
4:02 - TA Brown Elementary
5:15 - Doss Elementary
6:35 - Eastside Memorial Early College High School und International High School auf dem Original LC Anderson Campus 7:54 - Govalle Elementary
9:36 - Menchaca Elementary
10:55 - Murchison Middle School
11:47 - New Southwest Elementary
13:04 - Norman Elementary

0: 03 - ANN RICHARDS SCHULE FÜR JUNGE FRAUENFÜHRER Die Schule befindet sich in Phase eins einer strategischen Modernisierung, um am aktuellen Standort einen hochmodernen Campus zu schaffen. Die Bauunterlage und das Baugrundstück sind fertig. Das Gesamtbudget für das Projekt beträgt 70,416,000 USD und die Eröffnung der neuen Schule ist für Winter 2021 geplant.

0: 55 - BLAZIER RELIEF SCHOOL Die Baustellenarbeiten an der Blazier Relief School haben begonnen. Die Schule soll die Blazier-Grundschule durch den Bau einer Unterkunftsklasse 4 bis 6 sofort überfüllen. Das Gesamtprojektbudget beträgt 55,487,000 USD und wird voraussichtlich im Herbst 2020 eröffnet.

2: 25 - BOWIE HOCHSCHULE James Bowie High School Bowie erhält die erste Phase einer vollständigen Modernisierung, die verbesserte Parkmöglichkeiten sowie Ergänzungen und Renovierungen der Leichtathletikeinrichtungen und der bildenden Künste umfasst. In diesem Video ist der Abbruch des Parkplatzes im Gange und wird in Kürze abgeschlossen sein. Das Gesamtbudget für das Projekt beträgt $ 91,030,000.

4: 02 - TA BROWN ELEMENTARY Die Gebäudestruktur des modernisierten TA Brown Elementary ist vollständig und in diesem Video zu sehen. Die neue Schule soll im Januar 2020 eröffnen.

5: 15 - DOSS ELEMENTARY Die Fortsetzung der Arbeiten am Fundament ist in diesem Video zu sehen. Die Schule wird derzeit vollständig modernisiert und voraussichtlich im Winter 2021 eröffnet.

6: 35 - EASTSIDE MEMORIAL ECHS & IHS AM ORIGINAL LC ANDERSON CAMPUS Die Massenbewertung, die sicherstellt, dass das Fundament eben ist, ist abgeschlossen und in diesem Video zu sehen. Die neue modernisierte Schule wird voraussichtlich im Sommer 2021 eröffnet.

7: 54 GOVALLE ELEMENTARY In diesem Video werden Außenwände und Dächer installiert. Im Innenraum gehen ebenfalls Sprinkler in Betrieb. Der neue modernisierte Campus soll im Januar 2020 eröffnen. Das Gesamtbudget für dieses Projekt beträgt $ 32,565,000.

9: 36 - MENCHACA ELEMENTARY In diesem Video sind die Außenwände und Dächer nach oben und die Innenverkleidungen werden installiert. Die neue modernisierte Schule soll im Januar 2020 und das gesamte Projektbudget s $ 33,351,000 eröffnen.

10: 55 - MURCHISON MITTELSCHULE Der Abriss der ersten Phase des Modernisierungsprojekts hat begonnen. Die erste Phase wird eine Erweiterung der 6-Klasse, eine Verlagerung der Bibliothek und Verwaltung, eine Überdachung der Anbauten und eine Erweiterung der Busschleife umfassen. Die Arbeiten werden voraussichtlich im Winter 2021 abgeschlossen sein.

11: 47 NEW SOUTHWEST ELEMENTARY Die Vorbereitungen für die Gründung der neuen Schule haben begonnen. New Southwest soll den überlasteten Kiker- und Baranoff-Schulen Abhilfe schaffen. Das Gesamtprojektbudget beträgt 36,227,000 USD und die neue Schule wird voraussichtlich im Herbst 2020 eröffnet.

13: 04 - NORMAN ELEMENTARY Der Abriss bei Norman ist abgeschlossen und die Arbeiten am neuen Fundament haben begonnen. Die modernisierte Normannische Schule wird flexible Lernräume, Tageslicht, Unterrichtsräume im Freien und neue Medientechnologien umfassen.

Drone Footage: July 2019

Check out the July drone footage from some of the 2017 Bond Modernization projects across AISD!

0:03 – Ann Richards School For Young Women Leaders
0:55 – Blazier Relief School
2:25 – Bowie High School
4:02 – T.A. Brown Elementary
5:15 – Doss Elementary
6:35 – Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson Campus 7:54 – Govalle Elementary
9:36 – Menchaca Elementary
10:55 – Murchison Middle School
11:47 – New Southwest Elementary
13:04 – Norman Elementary

0:03 – ANN RICHARDS SCHOOL FOR YOUNG WOMEN LEADERS The school is undergoing phase one of a strategic modernization to create a state-of-the-art campus at the current site. The building pad and building foundation are complete. The total budget for the project is $70,416,000 and the new school is anticipated to open in Winter 2021.

0:55 – BLAZIER RELIEF SCHOOL Site work has begun at the Blazier Relief School. The school is intended to provide immediate overcrowding for Blazier Elementary school by constructing a accommodate grades 4 through 6. The overall project budget is $55,487,000 and is anticipated to open in Fall 2020.

2:25 – BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL James Bowie High School Bowie will receive phase one of a full modernization, which includes improved parking as well as additions and renovations to the athletics facilities and fine arts. In this video, the parking lot demolition is underway and will be completed soon. The total budget for the project is $91,030,000.

4:02 – T.A. BROWN ELEMENTARY The building structure of the modernized T.A. Brown Elementary is complete and can be seen in this video. The new school is scheduled to open in January 2020.

5:15 – DOSS ELEMENTARY Continued work on the foundation can be seen in this video. The school is undergoing a full modernization and is anticipated to open in Winter 2021.

6:35 – EASTSIDE MEMORIAL ECHS & IHS AT THE ORIGINAL L.C. ANDERSON CAMPUS Mass grading, which ensures the foundation will be level, is complete and can be seen in this video. The new modernized school is expected to open in Summer 2021.

7:54 GOVALLE ELEMENTARY In this video exterior walls and roofing are being installed. On the interior fire sprinklers are also going in. The new modernized campus is scheduled to open in January 2020. The total budget for this project is $32,565,000.

9:36 – MENCHACA ELEMENTARY In this video the exterior walls and roofing are up and the inside interior finishes are being installed. The new modernized school is scheduled to open in January 2020 and total project budget s $33,351,000.

10:55 – MURCHISON MIDDLE SCHOOL Demolition on phase one of the modernization project has begun. Phase one will include a 6th grade addition, library and administration relocation, annex roofing, and a bus loop addition. Work is expected to be completed in Winter 2021.

11:47 NEW SOUTHWEST ELEMENTARY Work has begun to prep for the foundation of the new school. New Southwest is intended to provide relief to the over-utilized Kiker and Baranoff schools. The total project budget is $36,227,000 and the new school is expected to open in Fall 2020.

13:04 – NORMAN ELEMENTARY Demolition at Norman is complete and work on the new foundation has started. The modernized Norman School will include flexible learning spaces, natural light, outdoor classrooms, and new media technology.