طائرة بدون طيار لقطات: يوليو 2019

تحقق من لقطات لشهر يوليو بدون طيار من بعض مشاريع تحديث السندات 2017 عبر AISD!

0: 03 - مدرسة آن ريتشاردز للقيادات الشابات
0: 55 - مدرسة بليزر للإغاثة
2: 25 - مدرسة باوي الثانوية
4: 02 - TA براون الابتدائية
5: 15 - دوس الابتدائية
6: 35 - مدرسة إيست سايد ميموريال كوليدج الثانوية والمدرسة الدولية العليا في الحرم الجامعي الأصلي لأندرسون 7: 54 - Govalle الابتدائية
9: 36 - مينشاكا الابتدائية
10: 55 - مدرسة مورشيسون المتوسطة
11: 47 - الابتدائية الجديدة جنوب غرب
13: 04 - نورمان الابتدائية

0: 03 - مدرسة آن ريتشاردز للقيادات النسائية الشابة تخضع المدرسة للمرحلة الأولى من التحديث الاستراتيجي لإنشاء حرم جامعي على أحدث طراز في الموقع الحالي. لوحة المبنى ومؤسسة البناء كاملة. الميزانية الإجمالية للمشروع هي $ 70,416,000 ومن المتوقع افتتاح المدرسة الجديدة في Winter 2021.

0: 55 - مدرسة الإغاثة بليزر بدأ العمل في الموقع في مدرسة بليزر للإغاثة. تهدف المدرسة إلى توفير اكتظاظ فوري لمدرسة Blazier الابتدائية من خلال بناء صفوف استيعاب من 4 حتى 6. الميزانية الإجمالية للمشروع هي 55,487,000 $ ومن المتوقع افتتاحها في Fall 2020.

2: 25 - BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL يتلقى James Bowie High School Bowie المرحلة الأولى من التحديث الكامل ، والتي تشمل تحسين مواقف السيارات بالإضافة إلى الإضافات والتجديدات لمرافق ألعاب القوى والفنون الجميلة. في هذا الفيديو ، يجري هدم ساحة انتظار السيارات وسيكتمل قريبًا. الميزانية الإجمالية للمشروع هي 91,030,000 $.

4: 02 - TA BROWN الابتدائية اكتمل هيكل المبنى الخاص بـ TA Brown Elementary الحديث ويمكن مشاهدته في هذا الفيديو. من المقرر افتتاح المدرسة الجديدة في يناير 2020.

5: 15 - DOSS الابتدائية يمكن مشاهدة العمل المستمر على الأساس في هذا الفيديو. تخضع المدرسة لتحديث كامل ومن المتوقع افتتاحها في Winter 2021.

6: 35 - EHESIDE ECHS EHS & IHS at the ORGINAL LC ANDERSON CAMPUS اكتمال التقدير الشامل ، الذي يضمن أن تكون الأساس مستويًا ، ويمكن رؤيته في هذا الفيديو. من المتوقع افتتاح المدرسة الحديثة الجديدة في Summer 2021.

7: 54 GOVALLE الابتدائية في هذا الفيديو يتم تثبيت الجدران الخارجية والسقوف. على الرشاشات الداخلية للحرائق تسير أيضًا. من المقرر افتتاح الحرم الجامعي الجديد المحدث في يناير 2020. الميزانية الإجمالية لهذا المشروع هي 32,565,000 $.

9: 36 - MENCHACA الابتدائية في هذا الفيديو ، ترتفع الجدران الخارجية والسقوف ويتم تثبيت التشطيبات الداخلية. من المقرر افتتاح المدرسة الحديثة الجديدة في كانون الثاني (يناير) من 2020 وإجمالي ميزانية المشروع (33,351,000).

10: 55 - MURCHISON MIDDLE SCHOOL بدأ هدم المرحلة الأولى من مشروع التحديث. ستتضمن المرحلة الأولى إضافة 6th للصف ، ونقل المكتبة والإدارة ، وسقوف ملحق ، وإضافة حلقة حافلة. من المتوقع الانتهاء من العمل في Winter 2021.

11: 47 NEW الجنوب الغربي الابتدائية لقد بدأ العمل في الإعداد لتأسيس المدرسة الجديدة. تهدف نيو ساوث ويست إلى توفير الإغاثة للمدارس Kiker و Baranoff ذات الاستخدام المفرط. تبلغ ميزانية المشروع الإجمالية $ 36,227,000 ومن المتوقع افتتاح المدرسة الجديدة في Fall 2020.

13: 04 - نورمان الابتدائية اكتمال الهدم في نورمان وبدأ العمل في الأساس الجديد. ستتضمن مدرسة نورمان الحديثة مساحات تعليمية مرنة ، وضوء طبيعي ، وفصول دراسية في الهواء الطلق ، وتكنولوجيا وسائط جديدة.

Drone Footage: July 2019

Check out the July drone footage from some of the 2017 Bond Modernization projects across AISD!

0:03 – Ann Richards School For Young Women Leaders
0:55 – Blazier Relief School
2:25 – Bowie High School
4:02 – T.A. Brown Elementary
5:15 – Doss Elementary
6:35 – Eastside Memorial Early College High School & International High School at the Original L.C. Anderson Campus 7:54 – Govalle Elementary
9:36 – Menchaca Elementary
10:55 – Murchison Middle School
11:47 – New Southwest Elementary
13:04 – Norman Elementary

0:03 – ANN RICHARDS SCHOOL FOR YOUNG WOMEN LEADERS The school is undergoing phase one of a strategic modernization to create a state-of-the-art campus at the current site. The building pad and building foundation are complete. The total budget for the project is $70,416,000 and the new school is anticipated to open in Winter 2021.

0:55 – BLAZIER RELIEF SCHOOL Site work has begun at the Blazier Relief School. The school is intended to provide immediate overcrowding for Blazier Elementary school by constructing a accommodate grades 4 through 6. The overall project budget is $55,487,000 and is anticipated to open in Fall 2020.

2:25 – BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL James Bowie High School Bowie will receive phase one of a full modernization, which includes improved parking as well as additions and renovations to the athletics facilities and fine arts. In this video, the parking lot demolition is underway and will be completed soon. The total budget for the project is $91,030,000.

4:02 – T.A. BROWN ELEMENTARY The building structure of the modernized T.A. Brown Elementary is complete and can be seen in this video. The new school is scheduled to open in January 2020.

5:15 – DOSS ELEMENTARY Continued work on the foundation can be seen in this video. The school is undergoing a full modernization and is anticipated to open in Winter 2021.

6:35 – EASTSIDE MEMORIAL ECHS & IHS AT THE ORIGINAL L.C. ANDERSON CAMPUS Mass grading, which ensures the foundation will be level, is complete and can be seen in this video. The new modernized school is expected to open in Summer 2021.

7:54 GOVALLE ELEMENTARY In this video exterior walls and roofing are being installed. On the interior fire sprinklers are also going in. The new modernized campus is scheduled to open in January 2020. The total budget for this project is $32,565,000.

9:36 – MENCHACA ELEMENTARY In this video the exterior walls and roofing are up and the inside interior finishes are being installed. The new modernized school is scheduled to open in January 2020 and total project budget s $33,351,000.

10:55 – MURCHISON MIDDLE SCHOOL Demolition on phase one of the modernization project has begun. Phase one will include a 6th grade addition, library and administration relocation, annex roofing, and a bus loop addition. Work is expected to be completed in Winter 2021.

11:47 NEW SOUTHWEST ELEMENTARY Work has begun to prep for the foundation of the new school. New Southwest is intended to provide relief to the over-utilized Kiker and Baranoff schools. The total project budget is $36,227,000 and the new school is expected to open in Fall 2020.

13:04 – NORMAN ELEMENTARY Demolition at Norman is complete and work on the new foundation has started. The modernized Norman School will include flexible learning spaces, natural light, outdoor classrooms, and new media technology.